Medallion Quilt

This is a monthly course, lasting 8 months each class is 3 hours long.
Daytime class 12.30 – 3.30
Cost £120.00

Thursday April 26
Thursday  May 24
Thursday  June 14
Thursday  July 26
Thursday August 23
Thursday September 20
Thursday October 25
Thursday November 22

Due to the popularity of this course I have added a new Wednesday Medallion Quilt Course.

Wednesday 30 May
Wednesday 27 June
Wednesday 25 July
Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 26 September
Wednesday 31 October
Wednesday 28 November
Wednesday 5 December

Please state day when booking, places are limited on this popular course.
A waiting list will be taken once the course is full.

Please contact us here to check availability, booking essential as spaces are limited.

Advertisements